6080 East Saginaw Hwy.
Directions Grand Ledge, MI 48837

  • Sales: (888) 448-3126
  • Service: (888) 336-2995
  • Parts: (888) 361-3729

REVIEWS
11/27/2011
When I left my 2009 red Toyota Camry at Grand Ledge Ford Lincoln, it was in sad shape... the front end was bare to the metal, the grill was broken and there were minor dents... I had procrastinated on getting my car repaired because I was so upset about the damage to my new car. Today I picked up my shiny red Toyota which looks like new. I came to Grand Ledge from Northville (a suburb of Detroit) because Phil Wright highly recommended this dealer. From the moment I left my car until the moment I picked it up, I have been hassle free. Even the rental car transition went smoothly ! Thank you Phil, Ryan and Ray for changing this lady's sad face into a very happy face :)
Patricia Custer
wolfetricia
Plymouth, MI

11/16/2011
When I decided that I had to have a Ford Fiesta Hatchback with a manual transmission, I didn't realize what I was asking for. Everyone seems to want the Fiestas. I went to Grand Ledge Ford where Chris Collier pretty much took me under his wing. He searched every dealer on the computer and nobody had what I was looking for. We ultimately ended up ordering what I wanted. It took a long time because the order hit at the same time as Ford was going down for change over. So I ended up waiting for a 2012 instead of a 2011. Chris was great about checking on the status and keeping me informed (and also putting up with my frustration at times over the wait). I have had my car since October 13, 2011 and love it. Still learning because obviously a 2012 has quite a few things on it that the 1995 Ford Escort didn't know existed. I would highly recommend Grand Ledge Ford and Chris Collier to anyone looking for a car.
bannerj
Birmingham, MI

11/11/2011
This dealer is indeed one of the finest in the region when it comes to service; experts when it comes to diagnosing the problem accurately, and effectively repairing it in an appropriate time table and cost effective manner. They are truly friendly service professionals. Thank you Grand Ledge Ford Lincoln. JO
ortizjos
Fowlerville, MI

11/11/2011
I work in the Detroit area, but found a great deal online and made the trip to Grand Ledge. The dealership with immaculate, and all of the staff we interfaced with were helpful. Dorene Fuller, our salesperson, was very friendly and took a lot of time with us as we went through the purchasing process. She followed up a couple of weeks after the sale to see how we liked the car (which, we love). She was great to work with.

Will definitely be returning when it's time to buy my daughter a car.
dvan1001
South Lyon, MI

11/4/2011
Always great service at Grand Ledge Ford! Phil always goes above and beyond to fit us in and make things right. Great service from Larry and Julie was pleasant as always. Would recommend to anyone!
schluck
Lansing, MI

10/31/2011
I was having troulbe getting into a rebate site and Mr. Wright took care of my problem and I received my rebate. This was time out of his day, and something he didn't really have to do.
Thomas A. McBeath
Flint, MI

10/25/2011
I have leased or purchased more than 15 Ford vehicles over a 25 year period for myself or my spouse from five different dealerships prior to coming to Grand Ledge Ford, and can honestly say without a doubt, my experience with Chris Collier and the Grand Ledge Ford team has been the most enjoyable to date. While recognizing that my 'Z'-Plan participant status may make certain elements of new car buying less stringent; it was the honest and accommodating nature of Chris and the Grand Ledge staff that made my recent lease a real pleasure.

Their professionalism and timeliness made it possible for me trade-in and drive out in the same week, a first in 25 years. To say that I felt taken care-of, and valued is an understatement; and I would highly recommend to all perspective new car buyers to do yourself a favor; stop at Grand Ledge first, you won't be dissapointed.

Regards,

Ken Beach
ken beach
Port Huron, MI

10/21/2011
Reason for visit: Dashboard brake warning light intermittent for two days, then constant; 170000 mile service on 1999 Taurus. Phil Wright had warned me at the 150000 mile checkup that my brake pads would need replacement this year and that the front end might need work. Phil told me about the Tire Event and rebate and I decided to get 4 new tires. Phil has always been good to work with; his writeups are quick - his estimates are usually right on target. When I come in on appointment, my car is examined quickly and callbacks on the problem are prompt. On the day in question, a leak in the brake lines was the culprit. Brake pads did need replacement, as well as rotors, and a tie rod needed replacement. I okayed all the work, and the work, except for the tire replacement, was done that day by Mike Fernholtz. The tires I wanted were not in stock there, so they were ordered and were done the next working day. I have never had any problem with any of the work done at Grand Ledge. Chris and Richard, the courtesy van drivers, got me to and from work - they are very pleasant and interesting to talk with, and they were always on time. The costs came in almost exactly as estimated, so there were no "gotchas". Julie checked me out very quickly. And Phil got online and did my tire rebate for me, and also got me a $40 brake service rebate which I did not know about. All in all, they treat me very well at Grand Ledge Ford, and when I hop in the car, I know that it has been fixed well and checked over thoroughly.

kingokemus
Milan, MI

10/20/2011
I needed new tires and found the Ford Rebate on-line. I had not considered getting the tires at a dealership, but decided to call. I had reviewed Consumer's Reports for tire ratings. I worked with Phil Wright. He checked into the tires I had decided on, but found they did not come in my tire size. He recommended a different tire which also had a good CR rating. He said they would beat any deal in town. They did, going so far as to check on the day I had the tires installed. The bill was actually less than the estimate. He helped with the rebate. When I was checking in he and the service manager measured the tread on my tires and said they didn't need replacing - an absolute surprise to me - a dealer trying to talk me out of a service. However, when I told them about the bulge in a front tire, they confirmed that was dangerous. We discussed replacing two tires but with the type I had it would be more than half of obtaining the four new tires. Tires were installed on schedule. In addition to the ordered service Tony Montesati performed a check on all of my cars systems. Julie BeVier checked me out quickly and was extremely pleasant. We have had our cars serviced here before and always had a positive experience. When I get ready to buy another car, I will come here first.
HallsTravels
Lansing, MI

10/20/2011
The whole car buying experience is very scary for a first time buyer. But, walking into Grand Ledge Ford Lincoln they made me feel very comfortable. Starting with my inquiry on the Internet, the sales consultant, and finance manager made my car buying process very smooth!
fusion12
Lansing, MI

Read Our Reviews on DealerRater.com
AdChoices